Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61526046 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
he belongs to a well cultured family
with good moral values and we are completely established in Delhi.
Regarding his attitude, he is a very optimistic, soft, helpful &
easy going person. he strongly believes in:

'Happiness is not something you find, Its something you create'.

his hobbies include, listen soft music and watching movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, Switzerland
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malay, Punjabi, Urdu, Bhojpuri

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mujaffar Pur, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Social Service, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Golf, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.