Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Koln, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a native of Orissa, and have been born and brought up in Bhubaneswar... I did my B. Tech from NIT (REC) and then an MBA from a prestigious institute in Chennai. Now I am working in an MNC in Germany (on a special assignment since Feb'13).

    For me language, region, caste etc. have never mattered and that is why I would like to meet someone who shares such a mindset.

    I am a great lover of books and love to spend my time reading and writing... also love sketching, though of late I am not getting much time to devote for it... and yes, also like to experiment with cooking various items...

    I come from a very modest family. My parents have always encouraged me to take my own decisions and have lot of faith in me. I am emotional, yet practical.

    I would love to have an understanding partner who would be my source of strength. He should be modest in his attitude and should also treat his wife as his equal. And he must be a non-smoker and a teetotaller.

    I am a fiercely independent girl and at the same time a very family person. I love life as it comes and the challenges it throws, which is why I want someone who understands the delicate strings of life.

    I aspire for a person in my life who is affectionate and caring to tie my loose ends, with whom I can walk hand in hand in the short summers, read to each other, catch a movie, have simple discussions, share silliest of stuff over a cuppa coffee, play pranks with... a smile and a blink of eye to make light of all days work... someone with whom I can go a long way...
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Germany
    • Koln, North Rhine-Westphalia
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Learning new languages, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Instrumental - Indian, Remixes
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cycling, Tennis
    • Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, Germany
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Above INR 20 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.