Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61509975 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a homely girl, born and raised in Singapore. I believe that family comes first. My mother is my best friend. I can share my happiness as well as sorrows with her.

    Currently working as a site administrator/doc controller for a leading pharmaceutical company.

    My friends says that I am a good listener, funny and a cool person to be around with.

    I wish to be a successful career and family woman.

    I am looking for an understanding, loyal, loving and committed husband who will be with me through thick and thin and be able to integrate well with my family. My family comprises of my mum, dad, elder brother, me and my younger brother. My mother is a home maker. My dad is a retired captain in the armed forces and is now an operations manager in a secondary school.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • Singapore
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Malay
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • Singapore
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing
    • House Music, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • 32 to 42
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.