Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61478593 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is hard to write about myself here!! We are a small family of 4 (Dad, Mum, brother who is married). I'll be moving to the UK in September, but did my higher education in NZ and worked down there for 5 years before moving to Sydney. Have been in Sydney for five years working for a renowned consultancy company as a Senior Security Consultant. Being in this field, I have to always keep up with my professional development as this field is constantly changing.

    Studies and work apart, I am an easy going person, honest, and have various interests that I try to fit in to have the right amount of work life balance. I like travelling, cooking (well started experimenting), dining out, movies, and the list goes on. I guess all the typical stuff that people at our age like to do!!

    I am trying to find a person with similar interests, and be there for each other and support each other. I am an extremely supportive person, and I am sure the other person won't have any issues. For many people, marriage is a milestone, but for me it is the beginning of long journey where we can always stay foolish and hungry all the time, and learn and be there for each other!!
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Kannada, Norwegian, Punjabi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness... more
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Disco, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music... more
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror... more
    • Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.