Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61427584 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, not very sure what should I mention, as I have mostly seen people putting lot of idealistic words only.

Here are few words, those describe a bit of me to the core.

For me, life doesn't stop at any point. Nothing is difficult or impossible. Being Calm in most difficult times is my second nature. I can discuss as long as the other person use a logic for the same. But an illogical argument is impossible to handle.

I am a good listener and people of all ages usually enjoy the time spend with me :)

If you may just try to judge me with few words mentioned over here, may not be a right choice as it doesn't explain all in me. In brief, I am a good human being, however, not good at writing about myself. Therefore if we get to talk, you will know me much better...

Professionally, I am a Business Consultant (not on the recruitment side) engaged in business activities at Management level.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.