Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61395969 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Gilgit, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking suitable gentleman and well settled professional and well educated person who belongs to Nobel family and age should be around (28-35) abroad family preferred (United State, Canada , Australia , United kingdom (Date of birth 20 Sep 1991) age 23
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Imami Ismaili
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Gilgit, Northern Areas, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan Hunza, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films
  • BooksHistory, Poetry
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.