Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61358883 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Huntington, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a born and raised New Yorker, a pharmacist by profession, and a kind-hearted person by nature.

I have a positive outlook on life and love spending my free time reading sci-fi books and watching movies, especially action and comedies.

I am a little shy when meeting someone new, but as I get to know the person better, I tend to warm up quickly.

My friends would describe me as a compassionate and fun loving person who is a good listener.

I enjoy the company of my family and friends, and relationships are very important to me. I recently traveled to Puerto Rico with my sisters and cousins, and I would love to travel and explore new places with you.

I am looking to find someone who can not only share this journey of life with me, but someone who can also be my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Huntington, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.