Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61338478 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Syed
  • Faizabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She is a religious cum modern girl. She is working as a teacher in a private school and she has completed her Master Degree from R.M.L.Awadh University,Faizabad and also B.Ed And T.E.T qualified and as professional course she has done Software Engineering GNIT from NIIT,Faizabad . Her family includes her mother who is employed, and her father who is retired and 3 brothers and 1 younger sister (Elder one is Engineer and the second one is B.Pharma and younger one is student and one sister who is student).
Her native place is Badagaon,Faizabad. Her friends describe her as Ambitious and Caring. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Mehendi Designing and Reading.

We are looking for well educated and well cultured SYED guy for our sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Badagaon,Faizabad, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Mehendi Designing, Gardening, Reading, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Reading
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.