Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61338261 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've been described as a bundle of energy by many, so that's me in a nutshell. I'm independent, friendly, and have a great sense of humor. I like to work out at least 5 times a week and I practice power yoga regularly. I enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction, but particularly books on urban planning. I watch 60 minutes when I can, college and pro football when it's on, and my daily dose of a soap opera (I'll let you try and guess that one). I also like to spend time with my family and friends, watch movies, go to shows, travel, and try the latest hot spots in the city.

I work in commercial real estate have been in the industry for almost 10 years. I'm passionate about making places better to work, live, and play and spend my spare time thinking about how to improve our cities and our future. I believe in giving back to the community, and work with an arts organization to ignite change.

I'm looking for someone that is kind, family-oriented, ambitious,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.