Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61206139 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is beautiful, lively and ambitious. She completed her bachelors in computer science in India and went onto pursue her Masters in Business Systems from Australia ?s top universities. She was picked by big four IT Company?s from university and is currently working in their Sales and Marketing division. She played International world junior tennis and won several awards for tennis in India. As a child she learnt carnatic music and has been a high achiever. She is currently an Australian Citizen based in New York (USA) and would like to pursue an MBA at a later stage. She has a balanced view of life, is down to earth and has strong value system. Family is very important to her. She has a passion for travelling, meeting new people/cultures, business/politics adventure sport and is involved with various community programs through her company. She believes that life is too short for regrets and believes in making most of it as comes.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
 View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kameswari V



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaikhanasa
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.