Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61167187 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been borned and studied in mumbai till 18 years. After that I have been in tamil nadu for 7 years working in MRF. And now from last 6 years in spain, working in my uncles firm ( perfumes and cosmetics ).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vallioor,Tirunelveli, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicDisco, House Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, House Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Spanish
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.