- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi to all those that are looking for their soul mate!!

It is really hard to know how a person is through words, but hopefully this gives you an idea.

Most parents look for your occupation, but that really does not matter to me. Whether it is what you love or a stepping stone to a better career then I would support your endeavor. I am a Christian guy who attends a non denominational church. It does not matter what sect of Christianity you are in, but you should have a relationship with God, because in the end that's what matters. As for education, I am 2 classes away from getting my MBA, so I listed myself as having an Masters ( Just an FYI)

I like hanging out with friends and family, going to different functions like sporting events, and traveling (so far, mostly by car, but looking to expand). Like most Indian families, I have a very large family. I like different types of movies but not really a fan of horror. I do like different types of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, English
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Model building, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Football, Working out, Hockey, Scrabble, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 27 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.