Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61115218 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, We belong to a very well knitted small family with lots of affection and care for each other. we inherit moral values and culture in our life?s and carry lots of respect for elders and love for younger?s.

    Our Daughter is a very affectionate and caring girl, she adds value to our family and we believe she will continue this with her family too. She is a happy go lucky girl, likes music, watching movies, driving and is a keen basketball player.

    She would prefer to work after marriage and maintain both her responsibilities for the family.

    She is a sensible, caring and innocent soul......nnWe are a nuclear family settled in Gurgaon, originally from Delhi. We being a family of four support and love each other in all thick and thin.

    We believe that marriage is an institution and amalgam of two cultures, families and values.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Indipop, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional, Company Secretary, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.