Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61109848 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and brought up in Thrissur Kerala, enjoying the sanctity and the beauty of the small town from School to college...... with a family that's well knit and close... and eats, speaks, drinks cultures, scriptures and traditional virtues, and now in the city of pearls Hyderabad.... working day and night, bringing medicines to Cancer patients.. Just as much as I love my life, I think I need to do all I can to someone to bring them an additional day in their life... I am a statistical analyst and I work for Novartis oncology.. and I think I am at the right place... I love being what I am, being with friends and enjoying every moment of this wonderful gift called Life... And so.. if you would like to join me then do let me know.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Thrissur, Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 36
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.