Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61046344 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Thakur
  • Samastipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has been brought up in a homely environment, keeping
in mind all the family and traditional values from the beginning. She is down-
to-earth, sociable, well-cultured, equipped with all the know-how of a healthy
family living, customs & traditions. She is well educated as well as humble
& sincere and obedient to the family. She is really very nice and soft
spoken and gentle and caring for the close-ones.


She is good cook and prefers
purely vegetarian good habit. She knows knitting, drawing, sewing and good at
other home-works. She is good looking girl with high family value and you can expect her everything which you want. She Also made delicious food veg. & non-veg. both. She know very well IN APPLY HEENA (MEHNDI). She is graduate in Library science.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Thakur
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Samastipur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from samastiupur, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Mehendi Designing, Gardening, Travelling
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.