Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61042155 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Denver, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
--I am currently looking only for matches in the US or those who plan on moving to the US (not that I don't want to meet people from other countries, but this just makes logistics easier) --

I am serious when the situation demands and again go back to being fun loving. I consider myself an open book and will always be that way.

I moved to the US in March of 2009. I feel I have achieved a lot and plan to continue improving upon myself and progressing in my field.

Weekends are spent playing tennis, watching movies or sometimes going up to the beautiful rockies for a day trip. Also spending time with work friends and meeting up in downtown Denver.

All the best in your search for the perfect match and thank you for taking the time to view my profile.nnFamily is the most important to me and that will include my future wife. She can expect me to treat her like she was the last woman on earth and I will surely have high regard and respect for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Pune / Mangalore with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.