Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61017356 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! My name is Name Visible on Login :)

So i'd say i'm fun, with a good sense of humour, confident and decisive when i need to be. I'm very comfortable fooling around, but i've never been known to miss out on a serious discussion... absolutely love debates;)

I've grown up in Bombay and I love the city :) My schooling all through to College (B. Sc. Physics at St. Xavier's College) has been in Bombay. I completed my masters (M. Sc. Electronic Science, University of Pune) from Pune... ha ha... those were a fun couple of years... and then returned to Bombay, where I undertook a research internship at the Dept. of Condensed Matter Physics at the Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR).

As far as my career goes, I'd say I'm rather focused, I know where I am and where I want to be. Work is a big part of who I am and it's important to me that I love my work. It must be engaging, creative and challenging. I seem to have found my niche. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bombay, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Model building, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, House Music, New Age Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, House Music, New Age Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.