Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60919906 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kullin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Few Words about my daughter

    Hello everyone, here’s wishing you all luck for the future!
    Sometimes its hard to describe that too in a matrimonial site. My daughter is a dreamer and loves adding a touch of creativity in just about everything……. to fortify life with optimism. She believes that joy and hope are the two wings of life which help us fly and achieve limitless heights.

    As a person she is quite open-minded, outgoing, humorous, romantic and friendly. Though we have our roots in Indian cultural values, she enjoys accepting the best of both worlds; east and west. My daughter loves experimenting with new dishes and baking. Still life, contemporary art and acrylic art especially interest her a lot, since she loves painting. She is also very fond of singing and all forms of western dance. Besides this she likes spending time on fitness as a healthy body and a healthy mind creates a happy soul. Yoga, free weights, jogging, walking are all welcome. Last but not the least, she is a nature lover and enjoy going on long drives / walks in spaces canopied with lush greens.

    Professionally, she is a counselor and enjoys working with adolescents the most. Additionally she also loves writing. At present, she works as a content writer. She absolutely loves baking and candle making. She has been doing this over the last few years as her hobbies.

    She has completed her schooling in Delhi and Bachelor degree in Psychology from Delhi University. Being fortunate enough, later she accompanied us to US and completed her post graduation in Mental Health Counseling Psychology from Boston College, US. There she also worked as a student counselor in a college setting. At present she resides with us in Delhi.

    Thanks for stopping by, please contact if you smile after reading her profile.nnFather is an engineer by profession. Worked in MNC and PSU. Presently employed in private organization in Delhi. Mother was a teacher, now a home maker.
    We belong to a respectable Kulin, Kayastha family from Kolkata, West Bengal. Presently settled in Delhi. All our relatives are very well settled in good position in their respective fields. We have our extended family in US and in Kolkata.
    My daughter is quite adjustable and is willing to settle in India or in US, as she is pretty acquainted with both cultures equally well. We are open to proposals from all castes.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Kullin
    • Vishwamitra
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kolkata, W.B.
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Writer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.