Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60854842 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I enjoy trying new foods and traveling (would like to do this more). Favorite movie is Napoleon Dynamite I have probably seen it over 6 times, I just love the type of comedy in that movie. Reading a good book is always enjoying, sometimes its better then watching a movie.

    I would say that I am very sociable but I do not need to be the center of attention. I'm more the laid-back type that goes with the flow. I'm a moderate religious person who loves his family a great deal.I don't judge people by their religious beliefs,ethnicity,or customs,I judge people based on their morals and how they treat me and others around them.

    Please do not contact me if you are posting for someone else.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Alternative Music, Pop, Soft Rock
    • History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Shia - All
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.