Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH60843836 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a mix of confidence, ease, humor and sweetness. I can be easy going but I can also be very persuasive if I believe I am right. My friends and co-workers will tell you that I am really funny. As a result everyone loves my company, and always wants to take me home or adopt me LOL. Words people use to describe me: cute, sweet, smiley, happy, funny, smart, innocent, talented, and a perfectionist (when I want to be)...FYI: A new compliment that I have been receiving is that I have "OCD" lol..ONLY because I have gotten serious about organizing and making my room look neat and pretty :)

To add a little bit more, I was born in India (Baroda), but moved to Canada when I was 8. So I am pretty much Canadian and therefore would prefer a guy who grew up in Canada or USA.

Education/Work: Did my undergrad in Kinesiology (i.e. exercise science) from York University...then completed M.Sc. in Occupational Therapy (OT), from University of Toronto, 2013 graduate. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Baroda View horoscope
View Horoscope of Jignya P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Baroda with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.