Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH60693477 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple, talkative rather would call myself a big time CHATTERBOX-I just cant keep my mouth shut, straight forward and a person with an optimistic attitude who believes a lot in faith, destiny and The Almighty. A religious person but at the same time quite liberal in nature. A very friendly person who cares for everyone and goes out of the way to help them.A hardcore Sports buff,movies buff -can watch any movie right from flop to hit ones..Travelling is what i love,i love to explore new places be it anything.
I believe this world seems an ocean where every wave throws up a treasure trove of knowledge tempting me to embrace it. Never ever give up.
I was working but left my job as I thought I should pursue what I like. Currently an Artist by profession. I am pursuing my passion which is my profession now ie Painting.
I have learnt Carnatic music,Music runs in the blood in my family. I was and still into Sports, Have been frequently participating in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Uditha Gautham gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Nisha I



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palghat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.