Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH60603573 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,nadar
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is fun loving guy with unique character, he has lot of friends. He is easy moving with everyone. He does not believe in god and he wont go for temple for praying. He believe people who helps others as god. Currently he is working in Canada. He needs girl with good character and should understand him very well. He does not restrict his life partner and gives every freedom to her.
Am working in chennai port, my wife works as a school teacher and my younger son is pursuing MBBS in Russia
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Nadar
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with liberal values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cricket, Hockey, Martial Arts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Hockey, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.