Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60575025 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Designer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
(1) Schooling from MATER DEI CONVENT.
(2) Bachelors Degree in Graphic Designing. A 4year degree course from APEEJAY INSTITUTE OF DESIGN.
ABOUT HER WORK:
She is a freelance graphic designer & a known sculptor artist. Her sculptures have received recognition on a national level and she has held very successful exhibitions in esteemed galleries and institutions. Her work has been appreciated by all and she has been featured in some prominent leading newspapers and tv channels of the country. She just concluded her solo exhibition at Hotel Taj Palace.
she also makes souvenirs for a chain of stores across India and she also has her own line of lifestyle products and semi precious jewelry.

My daughter has a very positive outlook towards life, coupled with a spiritual bent of mind. She is a multi-talented, pleasant, soft spoken and a polite person with immense social grace and is very caring and affectionate by nature, she has always made us... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rawalpindi pakistan, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Designer - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.