- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Thelugu Chettiar
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for reading my profile. I finished my masters in education and i am working in the field. My friends say I am smart, funny, resilient, outspoken, cute, sweet and a people person. I like to be honest and straight forward. I have a wide variety of interests.
As far as what I would like in a guy, I would like him to be open minded, open to expressing his feelings, caring, a mix of modern and old fashioned, smart, protective, honest, into exercise and communicative.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Thelugu Chettiar
Belongs to dharshier gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Coimbatore, TN, India, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Fishing, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Latin Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Age 32 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.