Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60370375 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me .. What makes me different . I'm not your average guy . I'm a very independent, simple down to earth person who loves to socialise. I m Very laid back person who loves the out doors, loves to go out for movies and have fun.

    I find lots of strange everyday things funny. I laugh till I cry at watching comedies shows or stand up comedy . I like to read most of the time you will always find a book in my bag . I'm employed in banking profession for the last 3 years . In my spare time , I relax by listening to music, play sports and keep fit.I love making new friends and adore animals especially dogs.

    I'm not looking for a princess. Who needs the paparazzi following you everywhere? I'd just like a girl who's smart, who knows how to make a clever comeback, who really enjoys talking to me, who likes some of the same things I like, and who wants to experience new things and travel.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Australia, Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • Australia, Saudi Arabia
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock... more
    • Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.