Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60250231 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ansari
  • Hofuf, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is in final year BTech engineering in ( ETC) branch from a well reputed university
she is intelligent, fair, good looking, understand, caring, helpful, well mannered and religious minded.
we are Indian. We are living in Saudi Arabia Al-Ahsa. She is Saudi Arabia's iqama holder . Her education is from CBSE board Delhi from international Indian school Dammam till 10th. and +2 from Aligarh muslim university

Her father is mechanical engineer in Saudi Arabia and mother is Bsc (chem).
We belongs to educated and well cultured family.
Having firm faith in Allah
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hofuf, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Jharkhand Tata,Jamshedpur with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Museums, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Model building, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa
City Living in Bihar Sharif, Patna, Dhanbad, Jamshedpur, Ranchi, Bhubaneswar... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.