Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH60215150 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Brahmin,Bhatt Mewada
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple guy who only live simple but think global. i am looking for a girl who can understand me very much, love me, has a mutual understanding, broad minded, live simple but think global.
also take care of my parents & my family. I m a Export supervisor & Film writer from mumbai. my struggle as a film writer will over very soon. I m looking for a girl who believe on me today because tomorrow when i will sucess as a writer or film maker then whole world will believe on me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin, Bhatt Mewada
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Rajasthani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dungarpur ( Raj.). I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Singing, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.