Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60113737 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my M. B. B. S. presently persuing Diploma Dermatology (P.G.A.D.C.D) from I.I.A.M. Pune ( Inlacs and Budhrani Hospital, Pune ). My work experience involves Residency A.I.I.M.S. Delhi, and Residency Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, Delhi. My friends describe me as jolly natured, understanding and friendly. I am an easygoing person. My hobbies/interests include MUSIC, READING. I prefer reading FICTION related books. not much into sports. My family is traditional sindhi family, with a moderate outlook with care and cooperation amongst all members. I am looking for someone who is like natured, career oriented, responsible, caring and committed
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from GWALIOR, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Bhatia
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.