Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60094048 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Dibrugarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It is my pleasure to introduce myself as a simple, honest, ambitious, friendly, social and motivated girl. Hope to meet someone in the form of best friend in my life, from a good family background who is smart, calm
    and ambitious with moral values and also possesses deep sense of love and understanding. I believe that relations need mutual understanding, trust and cooperation, respect for each other's expectation and being flexible.
    I have done my Post Graduation in physics and then PG Diploma, M.Tech & PhD in Atmospheric Sciences. My work is my passion and currently working as a DST Young Scientist Fellow in Dibrugarh University. It will be great if I get full support from my life partner/his family in fulfilling my aspiration. I am in search of a person preferably from same profession, who understands and respects my desires. My family means a lot to me and I try my best to spending time with them whenever I can. As such, I can assure to keep a balance between career and family.
    Thank you for your time!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kalita
    • Don't know
    • Assamese
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Jorhat
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Dibrugarh, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Assamese
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy, Science
    • Pilot / Co-Pilot, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others), Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.