Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59743016 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Gursikh
  • Buffalo, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed dentistry from India and now practicing as a dentist and heading the cosmetology department of the clinic as well, in Delhi.She's a very positive girl along with being ambitious as well.She's a good blend of modern world with traditional values.She loves to travel explore new food and new places. A balanced blend of the east and west I would say.
We wish to find a guy who's caring,understanding, and who believes that trust and adjustment are the utmost important things for a relationship to grow.
She was in States to take the National board dental exam 1 last year, and successfully managed to pass.
We've our clinic in Delhi. Me being a physician and an acupuncturist, my wife being an ayurvedic doctor having a government job, my son, who is younger to my daughter,is also a dentist.

Her maternal uncle stays in Phoenix,Arizona where my son is staying since few months to take the boards as well. We mostly have all our relatives... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from delhi with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.