Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59697747 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Gujarati
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I guess not too many of us are used to talking about ourselves. So here is my
attempt: I'm a loyal, funny, honest, friendly girl, who is always open to new
experiences. I'm admittedly a huge sports fan growing up in a sports city
(basketball, hockey and football, anyone?). I adore my family and my friends, while we
have spread across the country, we don't waste any opportunities to see each
other.


In terms of the kind of guy
I'm looking for, it's pretty simple. A
nice guy, who respects me, my family and has fun with having a simple afternoon
at home, to board games with friends and family and/or just enjoying whatever
adventures life has in store for us. Obviously we'd have to connect on some
level, for me a good conversation goes a long way. So if you're interested,
send me a note. If not, best of luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, English
Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.