Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59658560 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Nain, Chahar, Maan
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings to Everyone!!!!
We had created this profile for our son. He is handsome, Intelligent and smart enough for taking care of his professional and personal life. He is a management Graduate (MBA) from the worlds top most management university from UK and (PGDM) in International Business and Trades from University of Zurich Switzerland & worked as an Investment consultant & Global Corporate Services in Swiss Bank in Switzerland for couple of years, Now he is working in Delhi as Senior Management Profile. We Both are working with Govt Dept.. In a very reputed profession blessed with the 3 children's
His both the sisters are married and very well settled in her married life, His Elder sister is software engineer, married and blessed with a daughter and now is a Permanent Resident of Canada (Toronto). Younger one is highly educated and married to Serving Major in India Army.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Nain, Chahar, Maan
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baghpat (UP), with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBowling, Football, Golf, Scuba Diving, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Football, Golf, Scuba Diving, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.