Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59415191 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has just completed her graduation in business management and is working as a banking professional. She is my only daughter. She is a bundle of talents, fun loving, smart, beautiful and most of all a very homely, down to earth and God fearing girl. She belives in certain principles and values as we belong to a traditional family and that is how she's been brought up. We are looking for someone who has similar interests and values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Mangalore. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.