Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59250136 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, I am a fun loving and a happy person with an optimistic approach towards life. I try to keep my life as simple as possible to avoid any complications. I believe in and respect family values. Love to travel and explore new places(though haven't traveled much, just waiting to find someone with the same interest :). And I have a passion for dance and music.

I am looking for someone who can also be a friend for life. :)

I come from a humble family of six: starting with my soft spoken father. He served the Indian army and took a voluntary retirement and now works with a private firm. My always young looking mother. She is in a noble profession of convincing women how pretty they can look ;) In short she is a hair stylist and bridal makeup artist. Then comes my lovely elder sister and my jiju. They are happily married for 1 & 1/2 years and currently live in California. Didi's living her college life again pursuing her masters and jiju works with a leading mnc.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Baripada, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.