Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59119594 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Denver, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There! Thanks for stopping by. Little bit about me...
- Born and brought up in Delhi.( True Delhiite!)
- Studied and worked in Finance Field for over 5 years. (Yes i can count the beans...)
- Founded and Currently managing 3 successful companies in food and beverage industry. (Entrepreneur @ heart here..)
Some Fun Stuff
- Love to try out new cuisine's. Big Foodie!!
- Passion for Dancing and music so love to go out clubs/lounges or concerts.
- Enjoy working out in gyms or taking long walk on beach.
- Love to crack jokes and make everyone laugh.
- Very close to my immediate family and always willing to lend a hand in any way.
What i am looking for in partner-
- Some one who is accomplished and settled in her career.
- Who values hard work, honesty and continually strive to develop personally and professionally.
- Loves to laugh and make others laugh too.
- Family oriented and can adjust with a close knit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.