Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59112602 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal jee
I am Name Visible on Login Kaur, I come from a well-educated, cultured and respected middle class family, who value our culture and traditions. I have done my Bachelors in Computer Science, after which I obtained my MBA, in addition to completing my BEd. I worked for 4 years, before deciding to pursue my soul mate search full time!

I had a brief marriage of 2 months. Rest can be discussed in detail if you would like to know more in detail.

I enjoy cooking, listening to gurbani, watching movies and listening to music. I value honesty and sincerity to the core and strongly believe that a relationship which is based on lies or half-truths will eventually fail. Hence, please feel free to ask anything that is of relevance to you, while I expect the same transparency,clearity and truthfulness from you... hope it is not too much to ask,in something as important as marriage!

Hope to find my soul mate here with Waheguruji's baksheesh! We belong... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Western Instrumentals
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Western Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.