Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58965699 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Fullerton, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
thanks for dropping by..
I was born and raised in India. Stayed my whole life in Ahmedabad. I am ambitious, witty and out going. In school I chose commerce as main stream because I love business oriented outlook. And I have never regretted that decision. So I became CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT and was working in Ahmedabad only. Then came point to make career choice and I chose MBA. So I moved to USA to pursue my mba (patels do get visas u knw). Anyways so I have been living in California since then...
Something about my family...we have typical Patel outlook. My family lives in western part of city. Dad works government and mom looks after family. I have 2 brothers, one of them is married. But head of the house is my grand father. There is lot about my family besides this but i'll tell u later..
Finally about the right guy...some one who is honest, sincere, and caring. I hate liars. My family value are bit conservative and they only look for a guy from our community.
So... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Fullerton, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Dancing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.