Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58934798 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Kathuria
  • Sangrur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To write on a matrimonial site is little hard. However, I will try to give my honest and sincere effort. To begin with, I am a straight forward and open minded person who possesses strong family values and believes in simplicity. I believe complications can make the simple things look worse and by simplifying complicated things one can make life easier. I have been through the roller coaster of life with many ups and downs and I have learnt the lessons of life the harder way. I have deep appreciation for Love for the family, honesty and commitment in the relationship. I am seeking a partner who is equally grounded and honors his commitment to the relationship.

    I admire people who are humble and most of the time try to stay grounded. I am well versed and well traveled. I have a picked lot of important lessons of life and now when I have gained a bit of wisdom I want to restart the journey of my life with suitable partner for me and my son. I have extremely adorable son who is just three years and six months old. He is love of my life and don't see future without him. I want someone to love me along with my son. I want to be contacted by people who are serious about building a life with both me and my son.

    I come form a very close knit family - whom I respect and love a lot. Coming to my parents, we have a business of clothes and my mother is home-maker. I have two siblings - two brother who are younger to me one is working in a pharmaceuticals company and a brother who is graduating in (Bachelors).

    About taking life seriously - I believe in spiritual activities from a couple of years now. Apart from spirituality, I take proud in seeing myself ambitious as I believe in dreams. I work hard and want to have fun with an amazing companion who is ready to share both happiness and sorrows. I have learnt by sharing happiness its gets multiplied and at the same time by sharing one's heavy heart minimizes one's sorrows. I think I know how to strike a balance between work and pleasure. I can assure you, I can make you laugh with my happy go lucky nature. I try to be little creative in my hobbies and daily chores (specially cooking). For once you got to taste my cooked food.

    I am a family person - love young ones and respect elders and want somebody who can fit in that frame with me and my son. I have bachelors in education and Masters degree in punjabi. I am private school teacher. I want to marry someone who is open to live anywhere in the world but ready to respect me as a life partner and give freedom to be myself.

    Like everybody, I too have some dreams of and expectations from my life partner. I want a simple yet sorted person who not only believes in equality but is always up for the right thing also who lays a lot of emphasis on family values. The one who can make everybody proud of his ways of living a life.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Kathuria
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • SANGRUR
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Sangrur, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Fast food, Punjabi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 41
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.