Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58908413 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Arlington, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In her own words: I am openminded, witty, caring, eclectic, well-read, down-to-earth, confident, and love to laugh. I practice gastroenterology in the Washington, DC area. I feel equally comfortable going out for a night on the town or staying at home to read a good book or trying out a new recipe. I've recently taken up baking and can make a pretty mean pie! I'm trying to get more into outdoor activities like biking and hiking. I am very independent but my family and friends mean a great deal to me and I seek a partner who feels similarly. Now that I am settled in my career, I am ready to find the right person and take the next step. Therefore I asked my parents to help and create this profile for me.


    In our words: We are professionals and we would like an alliance with a family of professionals. We have a son and he completed anesthesia residency and started his fellowship in pain management in July 2014.

    We are looking for a US-raised and educated physician, lawyer or similar professional to welcome into our family.

    Serious inquires only, please.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kamma
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
    • English, French, Spanish, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 200K to 250K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Arlington, Virginia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, House Music, Reggae
    • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Romance
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Lawyer, Doctor... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.