Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58744427 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been working for a few years now. Completed my education. Currently living with my family and looking to get married to a nice caring individual. USA only
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Self-help books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.