Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58682167 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Shipping
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Rajput,im shipping work fome rajashdhani megwanshi
  • Pali, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my High School. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Rajput, Im shipping work fome rajashdhani megwanshi
Lives in Pali, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
High school certified in Shipping
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Film Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Film Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 21
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 4' 8"(142cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Jodhpur
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.