Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58678899 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for going through my profile........ Below are few details regarding me...

    I am Name Visible on Login. Currently I am working as Associate Consultant in a France based well known MNC(Capgemini). I was born and brought up at Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh respectively so I am very much fluent in hindi. I am a fun loving girl and love to explore and learn different things. I love to learn and do creative things, drawing, sketching, rangoli designs and painting. Music happens to be one of my passion. Have completed B. E. Computer science. Looking forward for a great friend to share my life and fill his life with loads of happiness. Preferably a guy who is lively, humorous and loves spending quality time with family and respects other's thoughts.

    I am here to find out a guy of my choice who is hiding somewhere;-)...

    I believe in Love. But for me trust and loyalty comes prior to love..
    Good luck for your search...

    About my family-
    Our's is a small knit, nuclear family. Father is retired from Army and he is currently working in a private firm, mother is a homemaker and my younger sister has completed B. E. Computer Science..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vanniyar
    • Others
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chennai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Pets... more
    • Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Badminton, Carrom, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Tamil
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Software Developer / Programmer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.