Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58646341 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Scheduled Caste,Kaibarta
  • Tinsukia, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a simple kind hearted girl and want to have a life partner who can understand her. For her relations matter a lot and wants to have a soul mate who too can respect relations.Born and brought up in Arunachal Pradesh as our father was serving there in PWD (now retired). She did her schooling in Arunachal (CBSE) then Degree under Dibrugarh University then not satisfied with the percentage decided to pursui Degree again through IGNOU.My sis has 2 elder brothers one of whom is serving in Vivekananda Kendra Vidhyalaya under APT, Kanyakumari as a Teacher now posted in Roing,A.P and 1 sister working in Delhi Public School, Digboi as Teacher too. My sis is a hard working girl who never give up till the goal not reached and love to cook and try new things with her creativity. Interested in singing and performed (solo) in AIR for several times at a very young age but due to lack of proper guidance,source and councelling in AP, she couldn't do good and couldn't take it as her carrier... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Scheduled Caste, Kaibarta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Tinsukia, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Digboi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kaibarta, Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Grew up in India
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.