Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58643528 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Brahmin - Goswami
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is working as an Assistant Manager in American Express Gurgaon.She did her schooling in Guwahati and has completed her higher education in Chennai and Ghaziabad.She is quite friendly and sociable and has an open outlook on life although at the same time fairly rooted in traditional values. She has a younger sister who has completed her LLB and is currently working in a Fortune 500 company in Bangalore. She is looking for someone, who is understanding, caring, jovial, professionally qualified with liberal outlook towards life . A person of integrity and strong character. He should be a good friend and companion in the journey of married life. A person whom she can be friends with, who is clearheaded, has progressive thinking, ambitious but knows how to have fun in life.Seeking alliance with prospects based in metro cities in India or abroad. If you're interested in the same then please get in touch and we will get back to you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin - Goswami
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Guahati, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.