Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58640949 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Zhejiang, China

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends would describe me as Outgoing, fun-loving and down to earth person. I am been working in China since almost 6 years. My motto in life is live and let others live peacefully. Basically i am a simple person but with modern mentality. As an Indian guy, i love to play and watch CRICKET;). I like to watch movies, bowling, Dancing, hang-out with friends etc.
I am looking for a girl who is matured, sweet, fun-loving, who can understand me, and Last but nor least who can respect my family and in return she can expect same from me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Zhejiang, China (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in India, China, Hong Kong SAR, Indonesia, Japan, Korea... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.