Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58562985 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Barendra
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a jovial, fun-loving, bright girl who makes friends easily. She was born and brought up in Delhi where she did her schooling. We have instilled in her a set of values that are a good mix of the traditional and the modern.
She completed her MBA from IIM Indore in the year 2011 and is working currently in a US-based MNC as a manager. Previous to her MBA, she completed her BTech in Electronics & Telecommunication, & was working with an IT major for about 20 months. She has always been a very bright student with wide-ranging interests in extra-curricular activities like sports, dramatics, dance, music, public speaking etc.I, the father moved to Delhi for work, and have been settled in Delhi for almost 30 years now. Our ancestral home is in West Bengal and most of our relatives are settled in Calcutta. I am a civil engineer engaged in consultancy while my wife teaches in a primary school. I feel fortunate that I have been able to bring up my children in an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Barendra
Belongs to Batsav gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.