Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58493497 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,SALAFI
  • Mecca, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam Mechanical Engineer have my own group of companies located in Kashmir (india) u can learn more .Iam looking for someone who is best,beautiful, honest and smart..I am myself the moderater or admin of that page. Mueen Salati my fore ancesters migrated from Europe to Kashmir.I have many hobies and like to do every job myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, SALAFI
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mecca, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from European. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, House Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Singing, Painting, Hunting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, House Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.