Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58479070 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Rangpur, Bangladesh

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am very simple..




don't let me write your name with my blood;
don't let me cry with tears of blood;
do not let my dream filled with dirty blood;
but let me live and stay in your blood...

My Family means the world to me. I Love my family.......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Rangpur, Rajshahi, Bangladesh (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Bangladesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.