Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58448496 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,luthra/bhatia
  • Sangrur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple, good looking, intelligent, down to earth, modern but having traditional values, respect for her elders, having faith in god's will.myself &my wife we both are prof. our elder daughter isalso btec /mtec & married in a very influential sodhi family of mohali and both of them are working in mnc. my son is also doing b. tec. in electronics at GND uni. amritsar. our is a simple family.my daughter will quit her job after marriage if the situations will demand. she can also change her prof. that is fr teaching to mncs.otherwise teaching is her passion.I belong to luthra family & my wife is from bhatia family. we both are from patiala.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Luthra/bhatia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Sangrur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from patiala, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.