Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58372105 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I currently live and work in Birmingham for Central Government. I would describe myself as a down-earth, friendly, bubbly person who is easy going an easy to talk to. I think those who know me well would probably describe me on similar lines. If you are looking for someone who is caring with a good heart and mature and ready to settle down then look no further. I come from relatively small family, there is me, one brother and parents. When I am not working I spend time with the family and my friends. I enjoy eating out and I am fortunate to live in Birmingham where we are not short of halal restaurants. As much as I enjoy dinning out I am also a keen gym goer and try to go at least three times a week....I am a strong believer in healthy body healthy mind.

It is hard to describe what I am looking for but in essence some one I get on really well with, someone down to earth and well spoken, with a good heart, morals and confident bubbly personality. Attraction is also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Pakistan, Gujrat, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.